Jonathan Addleton
Mission Director

Mark Newton
Team Leader,
Office of Clean Energy and Environment

Anamika Prasad

Apurva Chaturvedi
Senior Clean Energy Specialist

Dr Bhaskar Natarajan
Deputy Chief of Party, Energy Efficiency, PACE-D, TA Program

Dr Jyotirmay Mathur
Professor MNIT

Ms Mili Majumdar
Managing Director
GBCI India

Mr Sanjay Prakash

Mr Toine van Megen
Auroville Consulting

Dr Satish Kumar 
Senior Advisor and Guest Scientist, LBNL
Senior Advisor,Schneider Electric India

Dr Prem C Jain
Chairman, IGBC

Prof. Rajan Rawal
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Design, CEPT University

Prasad Vaidya
Associate professor,
CEPT University

Mr Sanjay Seth
Energy Economist
Bureau of Energy Efficiency

Disclaimer: Reference in this Web site to any specific commercial products, processes, or services, or the use of any trade, firm or corporation name is for the information and convenience of the site’s visitor’s, and does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by the Ministry of Power, Government of India, or Bureau of Energy Efficiency, Ministry of Power, Government of India. Additionally, the views and opinions of authors expressed herein do not necessarily state or reflect those of the Ministry of Power, Government of India, or Bureau of Energy Efficiency, Ministry of Power, Government of India, and shall not be used for advertising or product endorsement purposes.

Knowledge Centre – Passive Strategies